People

(Click on the person for more details)
Nadav Amdursky

Nadav Amdursky
Principal Investigator
BSc: Biotechnology, Tel Aviv University, 2006
PhD: Biotechnology and Electrical Engineering, Tel Aviv University, 2011
e-mail: amdursky@technion.ac.il

 

 

Post Doc Students


Srestha Basu
BSc: Chemistry, Scottish Church College, 2012
PhD: Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, 2019
e-mail: srestha@iitg.ac.in

PhD Students

Ramesh Nandi
Ramesh Nandi
BSc: Chemistry, West Bengal State University, 2012
MSc: Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Dhanbad, 2014
e-mail: nandi.ramesh@campus.technion.ac.il
Anna Yucknovsky
Anna Yucknovsky
BSc: Chemistry, Open University, 2016
e-mail: y.anna@campus.technion.ac.il

Yuval Agam
BSc: Physics and Mathematics, Technion, 2017
e-mail: yuvalagam@campus.technion.ac.il

MSc Students


Ziyu Yang

BSc: Chemical Engineering, Technion, 2019
e-mail: ziyu-yang@campus.technion.ac.il

Mohammad Foqara
BSc: Chemistry, Technion, 2019
e-mail: mohammadessa@campus.technion.ac.il
Ambili R.V
Ambili R.V
BSc:
Chemistry, IISER, 2019
e-mail:
ambili@campus.technion.ac.il
Yuval Toren
Yuval Toren
BSc: Physics, Technion, 2014
e-mail:
yuvaltoren@campus.technion.ac.il
Ranu Dhale
Ranu Satish Dhale
BSc:
Chemistry, NISER , 2017
e-mail:
ranud@campus.technion.ac.il

Anna Orieshyna
BSc:
Chemistry, Karazin National University , 2019
e-mail:
orieshynaa@gmail.com

 

Alumni corner

Name Years with us Current position e-mail
Alex Burnstine
Alex Burnstine-Townley
MSc student: 2017-2019 PhD student - University of Central Florida alexbt109@gmail.com
Somen Mondal Somen Mondal
Post-doc fellow: 2017-2019 Asst. Prof - ICT Jalna somen.md@gmail.com
Yoni Eshel
Yoni Eshel
MSc student: 2017-2020 Triarii Research yonieshel@gmail.com